Output Support

What Happens If I Cancel My Arcade Subscription?

If you cancel your subscription you will be logged out and will not be able to log in again until you re-subscribe. Arcade will still play any MIDI data sent to it, and old sessions will sound exactly as they did when you made them.

 

Without an active subscription you will not be able to access the interface or make any new tweaks to the work you've done with ARCADE.

 

If you'd like to re-subscribe, click here: https://output.com/account/subscriptions and choose the "Sign Up Again" option. Whatever work you do while subscribed is yours to keep forever.

 

Still have questions? Please click on the “Help” icon on the bottom right corner of this page to submit a ticket and our team will follow up to assist!

 

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request