Output Support

Will I Be Charged When I Sign Up For Arcade?

No. Arcade comes with a fully functional 30-day free trial upon subscribing. You will be asked to log in or create an account, enter your billing details, and enter your credit card details. Your credit card can be updated at any time and won’t be charged until the free trial has expired.

 

Note: If you have previously entered a 30-day trial and are signing up for a second time, you will be charged immediately upon signup.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request